ferroportfolio.blogg.se

Dxo optics pro 7.5 review
Dxo optics pro 7.5 review













dxo optics pro 7.5 review
  1. #Dxo optics pro 7.5 review update#
  2. #Dxo optics pro 7.5 review software#

The camera is as small as expected and I think I already love it…). It is now unboxed and its battery is charging. (funny : as I am writting these lines, the delivery man just came by at the studio to deliver the RX100. Magic Photo Editor 7.5 Easilly blend photo onto another picture.

dxo optics pro 7.5 review

#Dxo optics pro 7.5 review software#

Am flying to London for the day on Friday to attend a secret press event of a camera brand… and will seize this opportunity to test the RX100 over there. DxO FilmPack is an add on to the DxO Optics Pro software package which adds classic film appearance overlay filters to the software to enable users to be able to do more with it. Expect impressive sensor perofrmance on the benchmark I’ll have online by the end of week and I should receive my own RX100 test sample today. The latest version of the companys raw processing and optical correction software also adds support for the Panasonic Lumix DMC-G5 and DMC-LX7. Then, out of sheer curiosity, I tried CaptureOne. This has been my setup for the last 16 months, and I was quite pleased with it.

#Dxo optics pro 7.5 review update#

Hence DxO Optics Pro 10, which I use to treat RAW files from inside LR6 and then reimport them back for further manipulation. DxO delivers an other update of its photography enhancement software, DxO Optics Pro V7.5.4 that, with the addition of 400 new lens/camera combinations profiled, will now offer over 8000 modules. The cameras and lenses database embedded in DxO is now extensive and there are great chances your gear is supported by DxO Optic Pro, allowing automatic lens correction (the finest of all software, undoubtedly) and image enhancement (sharpness, noise reduction, tones…).ĭxO Optics Pro 7.5.4, available today on DxO Labs website, now supports the RAW (and JPEG files as well) of 2 recent cameras I am going to talk a lot about in the coming days : the weather-sealed amateur DSLR Pentax K-30 I am planning to publish a review of within a few days (I took it with me to Guadeloupe and the Desirade Islands last month to test its sand / water spills resistance) but also the Sony RX100, this now famous high-end compact camera featurung a 1″ CMOS sensor. DxO Optics Pro 7.5.5 Elite adds Canon EOS-1D X and Nikon D600 DxO Labs has announced Optics Pro v7.5.5, with support for the Canon EOS-1D X and the Nikon D600. However, RAW conversion in LR6, although better than in Aperture, is still not enough for me.

dxo optics pro 7.5 review

McNamara Ten triks for getting I 7 S h t Nikon 17-55mm f/2.8 digital. DxO delivers an other update of its photography enhancement software, DxO Optics Pro V7.5.4 that, with the addition of 400 new lens/camera combinations profiled, will now offer over 8000 modules. iESTS/REVIEWS Sony Cyber-shot DSC-R1 EXTRAS: Electronic viewfinder camera Michae/ J.















Dxo optics pro 7.5 review